BEANIE STORY

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Lena Wirth/

Morning my loves! Now it is official – I’ve got a beanie 😉 They are  huge hit in the blogging world and you might have seen plenty of their colours and styles with them.  As you now about my passion to hats I just gave it a try and got my real beanie. Even if the temperatures in Germany are absolutely crazy for January (we have smth like 18 °C above 0!!!) it is still a super duper cool accessory for a fresh look! Getting back to the temperatures folkes I sometimes think that we have really crazy trends of weather change (think about the guys in NY!!!)

As for my outfit – today I decided to keep it two tonal again (as you’ve already seen in my last post). As we are lucky enough to be invited to the amazing Collection Presentations on the MBFW Berlin starting next week I am still on the search for some great pieces to wear for the shows. I am literally online 24/7 browsing through various online stores. I just love it finding great items even in some not really well known shops. Today it’s gonna be a busy day and I am pretty sure a successful one. I wish you all the best for today baes.

Stay tuned for news!

XOXOXOXO

Lena

COAT: ROMWE (shop here)

SHIRT:  BOSS (similar here)

JEANS: Cheap Monday (similar here)

HEELS: Mango (similar here , here and here)

BEANIE: ROMWE (shop here)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

