MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK: LENA HOSCHEK FW 2014/2015

 

Image

LENA HOSCHEK! Morning sweeties, today I am extremely happy to offer you this post as it is all about my favourite designer – super talented Lena Hoschek!!! We couldn’t wait to see this collection and I woke up pretty early on Tuesday ’cause I was so looking forward to it I couldn’t sleep ;-))) * Before the show started we had a couple of minutes to enjoy our stay in the lounge of the Mercedes-Benz Tent and to admire some guests wearing Lena Hoschek and *lookalike* dresses.

Getting to our row in the runway area we were completely surprised about the lovely giveaways waiting for us at our seats 😉 And finally the lights went off and the show began accompanied by the well chosen tunes! The Runway show opened Franziska Knuppe – internationally successful German top model. I tried to capture every creation making shots with my iPad & iPhone LOL … I even made a short runway video which I am going to show you pretty soon on my chanels.

It is normally a fact that reviewing different collections I would pick several items I would love to wear myself, but it is definitely not true while speaking about THIS COLLECTION! Just have a look at the shots above. Feminine design, gorgeous cuts and fantastic fabrics – the keywords for Lena Hoschek’s creations. I was also very pleased to see the models with some curves instead of starving girls on the runway.

As for my look for the show I decided to keep it feminine and ladylike. And of course I was wearing my vintage folklore shawl and VF bag as seen in the previous collections of Lena Hoschek.

I hope you enjoy the shots (we tried our best) and stay tuned for the runway video comming pretty soon as promissed!

XOXOXO

Lena

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Unforgettable collection and awesome runway show…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Amazing Lena Hoschek…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Some guests…

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures y Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: INCITY (similar here)

SHAWL: Vintage (similar here and here)

BAG: VF (similar here)

BOOTIES: ZARA (similar here)

6 comments

Leave a Reply

