MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK DAY II: MARC STONE FW 2014/2015

Image

And VOILÀ …. the designer I told you about in my last post is MARC STONE! Some of you may be probably surprised why I show you the male collection on my *very feminine* blog. Well there are some reasons for this decision guys. The first one – I just love this designer and his collections so I couldn’t help but visiting his FW 2014/2015 collection presentation. The second reason is that I love matching some *boyfriend* items in my looks, so you might see me wearing something from this collection one day. And the last but not least – I think it is a lovely present for all my male readers and for the boyfriends of all of you girls reading and following my blog ;-)*

The whole collection looked very comfy and perfect for daily wearing. I loved the fabrics as they gave the impression to be very soft. There were some knit  and denim items flattering the perfect shapes of the models. Fluffy blazer (you can see on the shot above) was absolutely my favourite. If you would ask me for the key words to describe this collection the best one will be definitely Sporty-Chic. Classy colours and cuts conquered the hearts of the runway show guests. Amazing tunes, amazing atmosphere, pleased guests – these are the memories of the show!

I hope you enjoy the shots as much as I do 😉

PS See details of my OOTD in the previous post as well (here)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SUIT: San Alexander (similar here)

BAG: Quilted bag via Persunmall.com (shop here)

SHOES: Catwalk (similar here)

WATCH: DKNY (similar here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

