BLUE

Image

Morning babes, after series of my Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Berlin Posts (which are not over yet, as I still have some great collections to show you in store) I prepared a Friday super-duper casual outfit for you!

I am pretty obsessed with a blue color and can’t really get enough of it. Reviewing new SS2014 collections I was absolutely pleased that there going to be loads of awesome royal blue items to purchase. YAY ;-)* You may think that I am crazy thinking about the SS items in January but being a summer girl I can’t wait the upcoming warm season 😉 I am absolutely happy that we have Friday today as I have much stuff to work on this weekend including the new GIVE AWAY that will appear on Skinnycature next week (but shhhhhhhh… it is still a surprise for you my dear readers!).

We will be working on new outfit shoots as well during this week-end. I am very excited and looking forward to keep you updated. Meanwhile enjoy the shots babes!

FREE HUGS FOR YOU!!! ;-)Lena

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

COAT: COTH (similar here)

TOP: OASAP (shop here)

JEANS: Tom Tailor (shop here)

HEELS: Catwalk (similar here)

CLUTCH-BAG: Urban Outfiters (similar here)

 

4 comments

  1. It’s always nice to see you photos and outfits. Great you heels! I also love blue, especially combined with some gold accessories 😉 Best for you and waiting for more! :*

Leave a Reply

