ANNA KARENINA

Image

ANNA KARENINA. One of my favoutite books as well as one of my favourite moovies was the main inspiration of my Sunday outfit post. I must confess I am a huge fan of Russian literature and especially of Leo Tolstoi. I love the idea of role play with my looks so welcome in the 19th century guys ;-)* Well I suppose that my dress would be way too short ;-)*

So what do you think babes?!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: Chicwish (shop here)

JACKET: ZEUS ORAMASDES (similar here)

BOOTIES: Bosconi (similar here)

RING: Chicwish (shop here)

One comment

Leave a Reply

