INVEST IN SILVER

Image

Morning loves! Hope you are doing great so far… After being to the MBFW and not writing or blogging I absolutely realised how much of a wocaholic I am! Posting my daily oufits for you and receiving your lovely feedback is really one of the greatest things I’ve experienced since having Skinnycature. We’ll be celebrating the first Anniversary of Skinnycature this week and I am very excited about it.

Getting back to my today’s outfit – it is all about grey & silver… Animal prints as an eye-catching element and fur vest for staying warm in the chilly days of January. And the best thing about my over-the-knee boots is that I can style them in so many ways (as you have already seen in some of my previous posts). But they give that special touch to the whole look.

so enjoy the shots and speak soon sweeties XOXOXO *

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: WalG (shop here)

CARDIGAN: H&M (similar here)

VEST: Zeus Oramasdes (similar here)

OVER-THE-KNEE BOOTS: 5th Avenue (similar here)

BAG: Forever21 (similar here)

HAT: H&M (similar here)

4 comments

Leave a Reply

