ALICE IN WONDERLAND

Image

ALICE. Morning my loves! In my last interview I was asked what fashion means to me. And my answer was that fashion is art. Artists draw pictures, sculpturers create sculptures and I create my looks… I love the idea of playing diferent roles and creating different figures through my outfits. Today I decided to be Alice in Wonderland ;-)* Why not?!

As midi skirts will be the great hit of the upcomming SS 2014 season I have already got mine from Chicwish. And I love everything about it: colour, cut & length are perfect! And of course I haven’t forgotten taking my lovely Mr.Rabbit with me …

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SKIRT: Chicwish (shop here)

SWEATER: H&M (similar here)

BAG: Quilted bag (similar here)

BOOTS: Noa (similar here)

RING: Chicwish (shop here)

NECKLACE: OASAP (shop here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

