MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK BERLIN: ANJA GOCKEL FW 2014/2015

Image

Morning sweeties! As promissed the rest of the week will be dedicated to the marvelous shows of the Mercedes-benz Fashion Week Berlin. Today my focus is on the gorgeous collection of Anja Gockel.

The very first thing I was happy about were the check items in the FW 2014/2015 collection! As I decided to wear my new check dress I was over the moon to dress me up right for the show ;-)* YAY I was absolutely impressed by the sophisticated choreography of the show and awesome tunes. Models sliding along the runway in gorgeous bodyhugging dresses reminded me of the fairytale of the modern princess! Beautiful fashion for daily wearing is what I immediately thought. I saw all my favourites in one collection – floral prints, checks, faux fur and leather! And more over all the items of Anja Gockel collections are always fair produced (and this can’t be taken for granted nowadays)!

I also really loved the colours! Even though it is a FW Collection one can find light blue, orange and pink elements in it. For the ladys looking for extraordinary items this collection offers a good portion of irresistable sequined creations.

Just have a look and decide yourself. I also attached the official video provided by MBFW youtube chanel on the top of the post.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

OFFICIAL MBFW VIDEO HIER

DRESS: Burberry lookalike (similar here and here)

HEELS: Mango (similar here)

BAG: Burberry (similar here)

WATCH: DKNY (similar here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

