MERCEDES-BENZ FASHION WEEK BERLIN: BLACKY DRESS FW 2014/2015

Image

Morning my loves! Finally I can show you the shots from one of my absolutely favourite shows of the MBFW Berlin – the FW 2014/2015 collection presentation of BLACKY DRESS BERLIN! I must say that it is sometimes really difficult to capture all the wonderful moments of the runway show with a cam, that’s why I attached a link to the official Lookbook of the collection on the top of this post 😉 And don’t forget to check out the runway video, which is really awesome!

Well getting back to the collection itself I must say that I were absolutely impressed by the coolness of the creations and the effortless chic they expressed. All the pieces were very feminine, elegant and casual – the perfect mix for the real urban ladies! The high quality fabrics such as leather, knit and tweed and the cool colours of black, white, grey and rosy conquered my heart. I loved the charming floral prints and maxi skirts in trendy petrol blue and could immagine me wearing it the next FW season ;-)*

What do you thing about this gorgeous collection guys?!

Wish you all the great weekend & be ready for the new post tomorrow!

PS: DON’T FORGET TO ENTER MY NEW GIVEAWAY HERE (closes on the 13th of February 2014)! GOOD LUCK

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

FOR LOOKBOOK & OFFICIAL MBFW BERLIN PICTURES PLEAS SEE HERE

FOR RUNWAY VIDEO PLEASE SEE HERE

Leave a Reply

