BEAUTY QUALITY TIME

Image

Morning my loves! After the series of MBFW posts you’ve seen during the last couple of weeks I get back to my daily inspirations. And today I decided to show you a bit of my quality beauty routine. And more over I want to show you some products I am currently using. I must confess it was not so easy to capture the colors and details in the shots but we tried our best ;-)*

As for the makeup – it is the one for my everyday look. It is pretty neutral and the eyelid lines flatter my eyes. I really adore my new Manhattan powder rouge (35S). I generally find Manhattan products to be perfect for my skin (as I have really sensitive skin!) and these products don’t clog pores, which is absolutely important for good complexion.

And of course healthy hair make every girl look gorgeous. My favorite at the moment is Mythic Oil from L´ORÉAL Professionnel. Inspired by traditional oriental beauty secrets it contains such components as avocado- and argan oils! Only a couple of drops make my hair shine and protect it during the day.

And as we all girls are crazy about lovely perfumes I am not an exception. At the moment I am obsessed by DAISY! And I couldn’t help mentioning how much I love the bottle design 😉

Awww… it is absolutely important to take some quality time for your beauty rituals taking inspirations from beautiful magazines…

Stay beautiful & healthy my dear readers! ❤  

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: WalG (shop here)

TOP: H&M (similar here)

NECKLACE: OASAP (shop here)

WATCH: DKNY (similar here)

 

4 comments

  1. I just love the scent of Daisy and of course also the design. 😉

    But I will definitely try the L’Oreal Oil for my hair. At the moment I’m using one from Shu Uemura. I also like that one, but I always love to try new things. 🙂

    Wish you all the best for the week!

  2. Taking time for my morning and night beauty routines is probably the favourite part of my day! Super important for good, healthy skin and a happy outlook in my opinion. Your hair is looking gorgeous! What shampoo/conditioner do you use?
    Hope you’re having a lovely day 🙂

    Deb | Debra Bros Blog

Leave a Reply

