CHECK ON DENIM

Image

Morning sweethearts, hope you all had a fantastic start in the new week! I am so thrilled to start working on some new projects this week. Now it is a TOP secret but you will know more about it very soon. We had a great weekend and shot this new outfit post for you my loves.

As I am a sucker for nice check items I was over the moon when I found this lovely check coat. I decided to make a denim-check combo and couldn’t refuse wearing my new beanie 😉 What do you think HOT ot not?!

Loads of hugs for all of you!

PS: DON’T MISS MY GIVEAWAY that ends on the 13th of Feb.!!! GOOD LUCK!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

JACKET: Pimkie (similar here and here)

SHIRT: H&M (new look)

JEANS: H&M (similar here)

HEELS: via ASOS (similar here)

BAG: Moschino (similar here)

BEANIE: H&M (similar here)

2 comments

  1. Definitely HOT!!! Such a cool look and I adore your coat!! It’s such an amazing one. 🙂

    Beautiful pictures and can’t wait to hear more about the Top Secret project. 😉

Leave a Reply

