COOL MINT

Image

Morning my dearest. It is Friday and more over it is St. Valentine’s Day. Share love ❤

Today I woke up with a lovely present on my pillow from my beloved. Tickets for the great event of the year – 20th Anniversary of Variete Stuttgart! I am so happy about it. I’ve got some lovely news in store today. Here are the winners of the Giveaway “MBFW Essentials”:

1. Miss Uschi

2. Paulina Blondi LookBook

3. Sam

CONGRATULATIONS GUYS!

But let’s get down to the trend picks I prepared for you sweeties. I have always been a mint tone lover. And I am absolutely happy it has become a super-duper trendy colour this season. As the spring comes in only two weeks (YAY!!!) I decided to concentrate me on the SS 2014 pieces. I made this selection of both clothes and accessories to offer you the whole look styling possibilities. If you don’t like a mint-all-over look just invest in some mint key pieces! And you’ll stay so fresh ;-D

1. Skirt / 2. Necklace / 3. Earrings / 4. Necklace / 5. Clutchbag / 6. Shoes / 7. Bag / 8. Watch / 9. Dress / 10. Skirt / 11. Shirt / 12. Pants

Image

 

 

2 comments

  1. I’m one of the winners!!! YAY!!! 😀 I’m so happy and thanks for the giveaway!! I’m sooo excited! 🙂

    And now back to your topic – first of all it’s a lovely picture of you and such a lovely outfit! Oh you did a great job at selecting some lovely pieces!

    And before I forget it – enjoy your present “20th Anniversary of Variete Stuttgart”. 🙂 Have fun – I’m sure it will be amazing! 🙂

    Thanks again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

