CADILLAC

Image

FINALLY it is spring! Couldn’t be more happy about it folks! Days are getting longer and longer which is amazing and we have sunny weather and temperatures over 10 °C… There are loads of things in this world I love but good weather is pretty high up on my list! I even have better mood waking up with the sun shining through the Windows in the morning. Getting me even more in the spring mood is my new houndstooth wool double breasted coat. I always find it difficult to resist a classy coat. I think good quality fabric and nice cut make you always look like a million dollar baby 😉 Some accessory essentials, like a small cross-body bag or clutch, always do good to your look. Go for it Girls ;-)!

I wish you all marvelous start in the week, stay updated and check me out on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram or VK for even more News.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

COAT: Persunmall (shop here)

SHIRT: New Look (similar here and here)

JEANS: H&M (similar here)

HEELS: Noa (similar here)

14 comments

  1. Какое превосходное пальто!! И образ в целом!

    Не поверите, но мой последний пост в блоге тоже с принтом “гусиная лапка”. Он популярен в этом сезоне,видимо :))

Leave a Reply

