LANDSCAPE

Image

I’ve always been a real admirer of gorgeous landscapes. So I was very excited about the idea to shoot my latest look in very impressive landscape. Of course, if you plan hiking you need appropriate shoes. My heels were off duty that day as I decided to wear this special Australia Luxe Collective booties, luxurious brand being a symbol of quality. The whole outfit in black was very unusual for me but I am always ready for experiments. You have also never seen me wearing leggings but I really don’t mind good leggings as a part of my outfit 😉 Now and then I try a bit differing things staying in my comfort zone. I hope this time it worked really well, what do you think sweeties?!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BOOTIES: Australia Luxe Collective via Sojeans (shop here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

