LIFE IS A BEACH – INTERNATIONAL SWIMWEAR GIVEAWAY

Image

Summertime will arrive pretty soon my loves so I thought I have to think about perfect swimwear! I’ve teamed up with the lovely team at TRIANGL, a seriously cool online destination where you can get super stylish bikinis of wonderful quality! I decided for the ELLY FEATHERSTONE model with a beach bag to store all my summer essentials in it! Awesome and comfy bikini is of course a must have for the summer! The bikini wear on the shots has great shape and fits me perfect. It is a good mix of sporty de luxe and playful feminine at the same time! Can’t wait wearing it on the beach! As I haven’t had the chance to visit any beach this year I am so looking forward to this summer!!!

And if you want to win it, just don’t hesitate. All you need to do is only to follow these steps:

1. Follow Skinnycature (via mail on the blog)

2. Like Skinnycature on Facebook

3. Share these news with your friends on Facebook

For extra optional entries, you can:

1. Follow Skinnycature on Instagram / Twitter or Lookbook

Leave a comment to include your email address and how you’ve entered this giveaway!

Giveaway closes on the 20th April 2014

Winners will be picked at random

Good luck sweeties!

*no cash disbursement and/or and replacement of the prizes is possible, recourse to the courts is not permitted.

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth & PSK Photo/

 

140 comments

  1. Entered this great giveaway (ladystephm@hotmail.com).
    Followed blog (ladystephm), liked on FB (Stephanie Mayers), followed on IG (ladystephm) and twitter (ladystephm_)

  2. This swimsuit is beyond perfect!! I’ve always wanted a swimsuit from Triangl but they’re so expensive!:( I entered this giveaway.. I followed your blog, Twitter, Instagram and I liked your page on Facebook. Thanks for this giveaway!!! So excited!!😃👙👌

Leave a Reply

