VITAMIN WELL

Image

I am a great succer for balanced products. And healthy lifestyle is absolutely important for me! I cannot deny that I love sweets but I try to reduce their quantity, especially when it goes about having a good shape for a bikini season 😉
I’ve been pretty lucky to discover Vitamin Well – great drink launched in Sweden – non-carbonated & sweetened with fruit sugar.
This drink tastes seriously delicious and what is really important it provides a supplement of vitamins and mirerals! This drink is a perfect alternative to sodas or juices if you want to discover something brand new, extremely delicious and healthy.
Vitamin Well is available in six different flavors & varieties: Vitamin Well Defence, Vitamin Well Care, Vitamin Well Everyday, Vitamin Well Focus, Vitamin Well Reload and Vitamin Well Antioxidant. As for me my favourite one is Vitamin Well Care which contains vitamin B12 and folic acid that contributes to normal cell division and biotin that contributes to the maintenance of normal hair and skin.
It has become my absolute favourite during my fitness workout or yoga classes. Go for it guys it is worth it!

Wish you all a super-duper weekend folks! Stay tuned for more news & updates & don’t forget to follow me on Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SHIRT: H&M (similar here)

DENIM SHORT: Miss Anna (similar here)

 

30 comments

  1. I do not have a huge sweet tooth but when the craving hits it can be hard to resist. I take anti oxidents everyday. Ha! Love the two orange picture. : )

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

