WAITING WITH PAUL: SKINNYCATURE FOR PAULS BOUTIQUE LONDON

Image

Recently we had the great chance and honour to work with one of my absolutely favourite brands – PAULS BOUTIQUE. Their creations have always surprises in store for me. Not only are there materials just incredible but the bags and purses models are seriously innovative, fresh, colorful and elegant at the same time! The bag on my shots – Melissa colour block dusty pink – caught my heart on fire. It was love from the first sight! So playful, bright and fits me perfectly in terms of style ❤ And you all guys know how much I love colors! I even must admit that this is probably one of my favourite looks shot recently!

And I am so in love with this atmosphere of the diner. Of course you might say that it was pretty easy to shoot with this beauty as it would look fantastic on anyone 😉 But we tried to give it a spotlight and hope you like our work 😉

*SO EXCITED* about your thoughts babes!!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BAG: Melissa colour block dusty pink – PAULS BOUTIQUE (shop here)

DRESS: Dorothy Perkins (similar here)

44 comments

  1. hey sweetie!!!

    I just found your blog , I totally love it!

    Your outfits are crazy, so stylish 🙂 I love

    your fashion posts as well..!!! Would you like

    to follow each other in order to stay in touch?

    I would love to!!!!

    Greetings from Greece

    Vicky

    http://www.fashionrailways.com

Leave a Reply

