STYLE LAB WITH LEE STAFFORD

Image

Hello folks… Can’t be more excited today to reveal our new project with Lee Stafford! As I am a huge fan of Lee and have been using his products since a couple of years I can speak about REAL results.

And after months of request about my hair care I can finally tell you my secrets in today’s post! The products I am featuring today are my absolute favorites and I am so sure if you try them you’ll become addicted to them too 😉

The best thing is that every hair type can find it’s perfectly adapted product. And your hair will look fabulous!

Well… Let’s start the journey… First of all let me tell you a sad story about my hair a couple of years ago before I discovered Lee Stafford ;-( I used to dye my hair and it was seriously damaged after some failed experiments. I absolutely needed some excellent products to remedy the situation. But I even couldn’t imagine I would find the products that even make my hair grow… Well, I couldn’t imagine till I discovered Lee Stafford 😉

First I was attracted by the super stylish product design (of course in pink! A signal tone for real ladies 😉 that shows the treatment from the best side. They look so special and outstanding and you’ll never forget this look after seeing it once.

So I gave it a try and that was my best decision ever…

Here is my hair style-lab sweeties:

How to make your hair healthy & seriously awesome:

1. Lee Stafford Hair Growth Shampoo

2. Lee Stafford Hair Growth Conditioner

3. Lee Stafford Hair Growth leave-in treatment

4. Lee Stafford Hair Growth treatment (mask)

5. Lee Stafford Breaking Hair Split ends Serum:

Rub a couple of drops of serum between your hands and apply to the ends of damp hair. Benefits: prevents and repairs split ends / smoothing / softening / enhances shine and gloss.

How to style your hair with Lee Stafford:

1. Lee Stafford FAT Flexible Hold Hairspray:

Just spray away from arm’s length on to dry hair. Benefits: no stiffness / light weight / flexible hold & great fragrance

2. Lee Stafford Beach Babe Sea Salt Spray:

If you love the look and feel of just stepped out of the sea, naturally sun dried hair then this Sea Salt Spray is just for you! Simply spray approximately 10 times (adjust to suit) over towel dried hair and blow dry as normal OR for the ultimate beach goddess look just leave to dry naturally. . . it’s as simple as that! Benefits: defining / adds moisture / shine  & great fragrance

Would be happy ho hear about your results babes <3!

*  above mentioned product information via Lee Stafford

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

 

24 comments

  1. Oh that hair growth line has me interested. My hair is so much thinner now then it was in my teens and 20s it is freaking me out a bit. I am actually going to talk to my brother who is a tricologist. But may try this too.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

