BIKINIBIZA

Image

As soon as the temperetures climb high I always grab either my in-lines skates or my ‘oldie” skateboard and enjoy the best time ever! And of course nice look is obligatory 😉 When it’s hot outside great bikini top is an essential – light and cooling at the same time. I just had a blast when I discovered the label – BIKINIBIZA (BKNBZ). These are the bikinis that make difference in the world of the Bikini!!!  As the offer is limited you will always be a unique Bikini Princess wearing BKNBZ (Well, I do actually feel like the one ;-). There’s something super chic about these details – very eye-catching. It is just a piece  to be a part of your wardrobe for life!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

BIKINI: Lovely Lively by BKNBZ (shop here)

SHIRT: H&M (similar here)

HOPTANTS: Atmosphere (similar here)

CAP: NY (similar here)

 

 

41 comments

  1. I’m still loving this post! Thanks for stop in mine. I’ll be waiting for you in my new one and waiting for yours 🙂

    xoxo

    lemondemonamour.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

