JEWELED UP & FLORAL / SCHUHTEMPEL24 COLLAB

Image

Today’s post is completely floral, jeweled up and girly. For some reason I am always drawn to floral motives and when I saw this dress & sunnies I knew I had to have them. Of course it is definitely not the outfit that I would wear on a daily basis. But sometimes I just need extraordinary looks. It will definitely be something that goes on repeat in my closet.

I am also very excited to be starting a collaboration that I am doing with Schuhtempel24. The heels you see on the shots have been worn at least a dozen times already and will be worn much more – as they are so eye-catching and COMFY!!! Just check Schuhtempel24 for more fancy pieces and you won’t regret it. As for the prices – they are just fantastic!

Enjoy your weekend peeps!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: Romwe (shop similar here)

SUNNIES: Romwe (shop here)

HEELS: Schuhtempel24 (shop here)

JEWELRY: H&M (old collection)

 

43 comments

  1. Oh girl you are killin’ it with this entire ensemble! I consider florals and leopard my signature print so you’ve got mad style in spades! Love the pastel blue anchored with all the fun texture, fabulous finds!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture Blog

Leave a Reply

