BELLA VITA IN GRADO

Image

ITALY is for sure one of my favourite destinations ever. I have never enough of ist beautiful landscapes and endless seaside. I couldn’t be more excited to be into one lifestyle project we had in Austria (that will be revealed pretty soon 😉 ). And after shooting the set we headed directly to Grado, Italy, to enjoy the rest of the amazing sunny day. I think we are so blessed to have such amazing opportunities to travel. And as I am a sucker for lime and neon my outfit choice was very easy that day…

And of course you all guys have noticed the new design of Skinnycature. I am always into improvements and changes and want to make Skinnycature more attractive for you my lovely readers. So I really hope you are happy with new Skinnycature and you are also very welcome to share your thoughts.

Wish you all the best week ever ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: SHEINSIDE (shop here)

SNEAKERS: LIMELIGHT (similar here)

BAG: VILA (similar here)

68 comments

  1. Oh wow , your shoes are FAB sweetie ., want them so bad !!!
    you look beautiful in this post

    N@NY
    http://artofnanyslife.blogspot.com/

    P.S. Follow me on insta & i will instantly follow back @nanyslife
    lets follow each other honey , i didn’t find gfc or bloglovin link to follow ? i guess instagram is the answer ,,,,

Leave a Reply

