PEACEFUL VIBES

Image

Morning folks! Hope you are doing great so far. For those of you who follow me on Instagram it is not a secret that we were on a lifestyle project in Austria (mentioned also in my last post). Having really busy time I have to give up the idea of daily posting on my blog but you can still have more insight into all my activities Instafollowing;-)

Well, getting back to the project… We were beyond happy to be invited in one of the most relaxing resorts ever – Daberer The Biohotel! It wasn’t that easy for me not to touch all my equipment and of course to forget about my iPhone but I swear I did my best 😉 The concept of this resort is “Peace-Quiet-Natural-Organic-Relaxing”-Mix…

Being in a hurry on my busy days I often don’t have a possibility to enjoy my breakfast in peace. So this was exactly what I did first – I just had my breakfast without a clock and without rushing. And my moto of the day was simply while away and do (almost)nothing…

This was a real discovery to find out how eventful & holistic the organic can be. The resort welcomed its first guests 30 years ago and has established itself in a real paradise living the organic philosophy since then.

Whether cuisine or yoga activities, spa area or beauty treatments I was overwhelmed by the regeneration I experienced. I felt peaceful vibes working its effects on me and you can definitely see it on these shots…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: Tom Tailor (similar here)

SKIRT: Asos (similar here)

HEELS: 5th Avenue (similar here)

WATCH: Lisa by CANDY&GRACE (shop here)

68 comments

  1. Yes I hear you, I am currently looking for full time work, I now do contract work so have extra time but once I start working full time I know the blog will take a bit of hit but that is life.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

