SUMMER IS CALLING – ARRIVAL IN ABU DHABI & SUMMER GIVEAWAY

Image

Hello there my loves! Now we are back from sunny and amazing Abu Dhabi and I have so much to show you!

But let’s start with our arrival shots made directly on the beach area. And as I am always ready to surprise you I couldn’t help preparing my new summer giveaway for all of you guys.

I was absolutely overwhelmed overlooking the Persian Gulf. Oh yes, it was a unique feeling. After rainy days in Germany it felt like pure heaven there. We had such a great day exploring the area and beach hopping. It seems that I still hear the sound of the waves and birds singing and feel salt in the air now typing this post for you…

No heels but flats, comfy printed jumpsuit and sunnies – the summer is calling!!!

And if you are longing for some comfy moments this summer you have a chance to win a 145 EUR gift card for Mac’s Shoes. You will find a selection of colourful and inspiring ballerinas and moccasins for bigger feet the whole year round. Ready?! So it is as easy as that:

1. Follow Skinnycature (via mail on the blog)

2. Like Skinnycature on Facebook

3. Share these news with your friends on Facebook

For extra optional entries, you can:

1. Follow Skinnycature on Instagram / Twitter or Lookbook

Leave a comment to include your email address and how you’ve entered this giveaway!

Giveaway closes on the 30th June 2014

Winners will be picked at random

Good luck sweeties!

*no cash disbursement and/or and replacement of the prizes is possible, recourse to the courts is not permitted.

GOOD LUCK!!!

THE WINNER IS IRMGARD! Congratulations!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

JUMPSUIT: COCONUT by PRINCESSE TAM.TAM (shop here)

HEELS: MAC’S SHOES (shop here)

SUNNIES: D&G (shop here)

99 comments

  1. Hi! I done everythink, I follow you in fb and lookbook as Veronica Murroni, on ig and twitter as veronicamurroni! A big kiss from Italy! Great look and post!

  2. Thank uou for this lovely giveaway!
    1. I follow Skinnycature :Melodie10@gmx.fr

    2. I like Skinnycature on Facebook:Jens Ken Lundstrom

    3. Shared with my friends on Facebook:

    For extra optional entries:

    1.I follow Skinnycature onTwitter :@irjas1
    And on Lookbook:Jens Ken Lundstrom
    Email:Melodie10@gmx.fr
    Lovely look and pics!you look fantastic!
    Have a fab weekend my dear!

  3. Amazing giveaway! Entered me please

    1. I follow Skinnycature : labrasile@libero.it
    2. I like Skinnycature on Facebook: Tiana Ba
    3. Shared with my friends on Facebook:

    For extra optional entries:

    1.I follow Skinnycature onTwitter : @TizianaB23
    And on Lookbook: Tiana B.

    Fingers crossed

Leave a Reply

