TEA TIME

Image

Good morning guys! Hope you are doing great so far and probably you are drinking your breakfast tea at the moment as I am enjoying mine right now 😉 So, as you might guess I want to talk about really good tea today…

Personally I’m quite picky with my tea and a lot of times it takes me a while to find my favorites. There are many criteria to choose the best ones. Of course great taste and new blends are the main ones but organic and fair production process has high priority for me.

There is an infinite number of variations that result in an infinite number of tea styles depending on tea processing. All teas begin as fresh leaves and go through different processing steps. And of course different components as fruits, flowers and spices offer loads of possibilities to create new tea sorts. Fruity teas are certainly some of the most popular ones. They’re favorites for many average tea drinkers. And I am not an exception. However of all the flavors I am currently obsessed with green tea fruit blends such as Green Tea Sencha-Mango. This is maybe the most fragrant and smooth tasting tea I have ever drunk. I just cannot go back to any other tea. And my personal favorite brand is Tree of Tea. And as organic tea is in demand today they purchase certified as grown and processed without artificial fertilizers and pesticides teas! If you love excellent quality of fine tea, this is the place for you to find your perfect one. Most of my family members have never gone back to regular teas after testing Tree of Tea blends.

And which one is your favorite?!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

OUTFIT: FOREVER21

 

48 comments

  1. I have to say I am not a big tea drinker but so many of them smell sooooo good, there is a tea shop here that is just divine.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

