CAMOUFLAGE

Image

So happy to share these photos with you guys! Just the next possibility to show you the items I am newly in love with. As you know I love heels and don’t usually wear flats. But somehow I saw so many great looks with flats I just wanted to invest in a pair of my own. I went for a bright color for summer of course. When it comes to jeans (I don’t wear them much in summer) I go for very tight fitting and one tonal version. But these skinnies are just something else – colorful with a young twist and perfect for a summer stroll around the city.

So what do you expect from being in the city afternoon?! Right, we just enjoyed the evening with adorable Italian cuisine in the open air restaurant 😉 Love being able to enjoy some lovely moments after a busy day. Hope you babes enjoy the pics!

I am counting the days to show you the last set shot in Abu Dhabi 😉

Stay tuned…

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

JEANS: NINE:INTHE:MORNING

TOP: ZARA

BLAZER: H&M

FLATS: MAC’S SHOES (win one of your choice here)

41 comments

  1. VERY CUTE look! Love it, yep jeans are a wee bit hot for summer or anything that is too body con. I have been looking for a white blazer but can not find one I like.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

