MY SUMMER BEAUTY HAUL

Image

Morning beauties! Even if my today’s post is pretty much ladys talk I hope some of you guys may even find some lovely tips for your girlfriends, moms or sisters 😉

No matter how many amazing beauty lines and products I used and told you about on Skinnycature, there is always more waiting to be found. In collaboration with amazing Parfümdreams team I prepared my perfect natural summer beauty selection of products to show you today!

You all guys know that I am a succer for natural colors and except of my cat-eye eyeliner that I am not wearing on these shots I don’t often use really colorful cosmetics.

After loads of mails from you my lovely readers I just decided to reveal you my favourites. Of course you might say that the product lines fall outside affordable price range but for me it is very important to invest in quality! And every item from my list has a very high quality and feels great on your skin.

I decided to style the shots using flowers as the products have such a ladylike, free-spirited vibe I felt like a flower babe!

As for my current perfume, I am obsessed with L’IMPERATRICE from D&G with its unique scent and unforgettable name. If you use it you just really feel like “l’imperatrice” in your everyday life.

Getting back to the colors – I consider them to be very classy & brilliant. Do I need to say more?! The good oils of the lipstics take care of your lips during the day. They feel really soft and smooth.

I don’t wear make-up everyday (just for some special occasions). Instead of using make-up I just take season powder for a nice complexion. That looks really natural and don’t block my pores.

Even if you are not about to purchase the products I listed below they are absolutely worth taking a glimpse of. Or just check out Parfümdreams (here) for almost any beauty product you could imagine!

Take care and speak soon ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

PERFUME: D&G L´IMPERATRICE (shop here)

LIPSTICK: GUERLAIN CHERRY BLOSSOM No 161 (shop here)

LIPSTICK: GUERLAIN B60 BEATRIX (shop here)

SEASON POWDER: GUERLAIN 02 NATUREL BLONDES (shop here)

EYE SHADOWS: GUERLAIN 09 LES NOIRS (shop here)

22 comments

Leave a Reply

