WORK THE LINE

Image

The arrival of summer always gets me excited to try out new beauty products. I’ve always been attracted by the world of make-up stuff. And I strongly believe that good make-up creates a perfect harmony to any outfit.

As you all know I like to keep my make-up super simple. In summer it is mainly about fresh faced look in a nude palette with a cool eye-liner.

To contour my face and to make it look subtle I use bronzer and my contouring brush. It is as easy as that – I just draw a slight line underneath my cheekbone to my mouth. Good bronzer keeps you looking absolutely fresh.

If you use bronzer and powder for the whole face, invest in a perfect powder brush (even if sometimes they get a bit pricey). Currently I am totally obsessed with ZOEVA brushes that go on my face extremely smooth.

And of course my eye-liner! Honestly speaking it is not very easy to find the perfect eye-liner. My main criteria are: application quality, real black color, tolerance to my skin and of course it should be long lasting.

Want to know more about my new products?!

Check them out at ZOEVA (BRONZER/POWDER BRUSH/BRONZER BRUSH/EYE-LINER)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

51 comments

  1. Oh I love this photo!! You look so fresh faced! I do use bronzer but not for contouring, Haha I have a long narrow face similar to SJP so not contouring needed.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

