PORCELAIN

IMG_7345

Hi folks, hope you are doing great and enjoy your weekend so far! It has been a realy crazy day for me… First my notebook refused to cooperate so this is the reason I am posting in such an unusual time… And the last preparations for the MBFW and Berlin trip took me to the limit today 😉 The problem is when you know the best online destinations and get bargains because of the summer sale you are just overwhelmed and don’t know what to buy. Even if I had some  concepts in my mind I decided to change my outfit combos. *Very excited*! This time I have to think about everything as I leave for Berlin (Tobias has some super-duper important meetings and he will follow me later). This time I can’t blame him for forgetting some stuff or so (as we girls  often love doing) 😉 I will be updating you with the latest stuff on my Instagram chanel…

Well getting finallly to my outfit of the day. I am so in love with this porcelain inspired combo. White – the color of the season with decent print in deep blue is a perfect duo! I was literally obsessed with palazzo pants and very spontaneously discovered my pefrect sweeties in the new collection of Silvian Heach ❤

They willl get a lot of use this summer! I will keep it short as I am about to meet some friends as quality time with family & friends is extremely important for me.

Wish you all babes a perfect weekend, stay tuned for news ❤

IMG_7328

IMG_7322

IMG_7334

IMG_7342

IMG_7352

IMG_7355

3

2

IMG_7369

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP/PANTS: SILVIAN HEACH (shop here)

FLATS: PESARO

NECKLACE: FOYMALL

12 comments

Leave a Reply

