RICH & SIGNIFICANT

IMG_8016

If you follow me on Instagram you’ll know I’m just a teensy bit obsessed with statement pieces. Reviewing the latest posts I just couldn’t believe how summery & feminine they were! Don’t really want to annoy gals who are into urban outfits. I love my tee and denim ensemble for a casual day pottering about city, and this look is my personal favorite. Add some statement accessory and voilà it is a perfect solution for a festival fashion or a night out.

This combo is actually a result of hooking up with adorable brands I got to know closer during my stay in Berlin while MBFW. Really love the outcome and what do you think guys?! Hot or not?!

IMG_7885

IMG_7979

IMG_8019

IMG_7930

IMG_8001

IMG_8024

IMG_7935

IMG_7990

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: SUPERTRASH

HOTPANTS: DIY

HAT: ASOS

WATCH: RICH GONE BROKE

HEELS: UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON

62 comments

Leave a Reply

