POP OF COLOR

IMG_8031

 

Morning peeps I am really excited to kick off the day with pretty colorful post! It is getting summery in Germany again and I can afford wearing crop tops 😉 It’s way too hot right now to wear anything else!

I have been loving pastels and florals lately and tended to wear them quite often. But I am really into prints and why not to opt for something ironic and colorful?! As for my boyfriend jeans – I’ve been trying to buy things lately that are pretty timeless and will work well for a long period as well as right now, and this CROSS JEANS model fit this criterion perfectly!

I am absolutely loving flats over heels right now – after weeks of wearing heels I think it is a challenge for my feet and they just need some rest 😉

My today’s choice is hand crafted low top Pancho’s sneakers in high quality made from genuine Aguayo fabric that’s woven from llama wool. Those vibrant & crazy colors come from natural dyes so they’ve got more soul than a sock!

I love how these photos turned out, especially the first one. Hope you enjoy them as well!

IMG_8097

IMG_8078

IMG_8054

IMG_8093

IMG_8079

IMG_8133

IMG_8113

IMG_8138

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: OMG FASHION
JEANS: CROSS JEANS
SNEAKERS: PANCHO’S (shop here)

51 comments

  1. Hola Skynny!! Impresionante tu e impresionante tu blog!!! que maravilla me ha encantado!!!! Creo que después de investigar tu blog ya eres una de mis bloggers favoritas!!!! Y gracias por comentar en mi blog!! por supuesto te sigo y te espero en el mio si te apetece! eres maravillosa!!!
    susana de piñadelys
    http://pinadelys.blogspot.com.es/

Leave a Reply

