CHERRY IN THE AIR…

cherry

Hey my lovely, I must really admit I have already missed my beauty posts. Hope you feel the same about my writings on beauty stuff! Because of the Fashion Week I have a little jam on my blog, or even better to say a kind of dilemma: so many wonderful things to share with you and so little time to keep it up-to-date! I wanted to plan a couple of days off but it doesn’t seem realistic at the moment. And such a workaholic as I am I am happy about this huge amount of work though (doing my fave things!) So no time off to cool down and just be lazy 😉

Well, getting back to the beauty … Oh my goodness you can’t imagine how happy I am ho hook up with the Parfümedreams team for the next collab. This time I had a chance to nominate my absolute summer scent favorites on Skinnycature. I always opt for “memorable” stuff. So you know what I mean – a perfume that remains in your nose and mind once you’ve sprayed it on ya!

ESCADA! My summery choices are both ESCADA scents – Especially Escada & Escada Cherry In The Air. When I first smelled these perfumes, I instantly pictured a lady, a young lady in her flirty petticoat dress with a lovely hairdo and a bunch of flowers or bucket with ripe cherries in her hand. A very authentic lady with rosy cheeks and big eyes staring at you and… and you are starring back and smell the incredible summery-light perfume, the one you’ll keep in mind for a long time once you’ve smelt it. Doesn’t matter if you’ll be able to recover the girl in your mind but you’ll not deny the lovely feeling and the scent… entirely authentic and unique creation…

IMG_7196

IMG_7209

IMG_7205

IMG_7200

IMG_7203

IMG_7208

/Pictures by Skinnycature & PSK Photo/

ESCADA PERFUMES via PARFUMDREAMS ( shop here and here )

24 comments

Leave a Reply

