DÉSOLÉ

 

IMG_8263

I know how many times I’ve already told you guys how incredibly happy I am to meet amazing people and to learn more new brands from all over the world because of blogging. During my stay in Berlin I’ve hooked up with an incredible Silvian Heach Team or better to say the German based one. You’ve seen the outcome of my collabs with Silvian Heach Italy (here & here) but today let’s get serious to more or less “German approach”!

So here I am back in Stuttgart in between of my daily meetings dressed up in the absolutely awesome Silvian Heach combo I am really obsessed at the moment. I matched it to some of my fave city essentials such as the plaid shirt and my colorful cap that I really enjoy for summer.

And let’s be honest who’s not into the shirt-wrapped-round-waist-trend?! Well,… you either hate it or love it! I love this retro 90’s vibe loads and find this fashion comeback cool being definitely a part of a camp 😉

Now I am about to spend the day arranging my next travel coming very soon so stay tuned for the news…

Bisous

IMG_8281

IMG_8331

IMG_8270

IMG_8294

IMG_8337

IMG_8273

IMG_8342

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: SILVIAN HEACH

SKIRT: SILVIAN HEACH

SHIRT: ASOS

HEELS: ASOS

in collaboration with Stylerelations

61 comments

Leave a Reply

