LIFE BALANCE

IMG_8482

Happy week-end folks!

I’m spending mine preparing for the travel comming tomorrow. I am up to a lovely project in Munich you’ll see on Skinnycature super soon. All I can reveal now – it is all about being pretty sporty gal upcomming Monday. 😉 So don’t miss to see my killer dance moves this week.

Somehow I tend to wear sporty & casual style now. I guess you can go two ways wearing skinnyjeans – either you’re an oh-so-sexy chic and can’t refuse wear your heels or you are a massive urban style lover in summer! It seems that I opt for the second version (at least lately as I’ve already said)… I am just so obsessed with lovely hats and flats as well and hope you are not tired of me wearing them on Skinnycature! The keywords are just comfy, effortless and eye-catching too.

I’ve got also super lovely news for you babes and can’t wait to share them with you all. So stay tuned and come back very soon. Not something you’re going to want to miss, hey?

xxx

IMG_8393

IMG_8419

IMG_8401

IMG_8445

IMG_8449

IMG_8458

IMG_8469

IMG_8418

IMG_8485

IMG_8475

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: VINTAGE + DIY

JEANS: LOVEDAY JEANS

SNEAKERS: NEW BALANCE via COMPTOIR DES COTTONIERS

HAT: SILVIAN HEACH

BAG: SILVIAN HEACH

60 comments

Leave a Reply

