I PUT MY SHADES ON…

IMG_8593

This day I decided to switch things and go for a kind of different post. I could even start this post with “Morning Ladies & Gents”, as today I really have something in store for gents as well!

From the latest Instagram drops & mentions you may know it is gonna be about shades!

Here’s a post also for all my male readers – and ladies, tell your boyfriends & spread the news! Because you’re going to want them looking as sharp as the boy behind the lens!

It’s turning into my favourite season of all and sun definitely makes everything better. We’re still having some strange weather here in Germany – one minute it’s pretty stormy, rain lashing down, thunder rumbling somewhere, and the next minute the sun is out again and the sky is perfectly clear. And that’s the point!!! You always need great shades to be prepared 😉

This has resulted in me venturing back to the depths of the urban area to showcase two of my summer favourite shades from LeSpecs. I hooked up with Neil /stalk this guy on his channel  ;-)/ and used the amazing opportunity to try these two designs from the latest LeSpecs collection and I’m so in love with the result. Seriously the shades are heavenly and totally my style. Nothing beats a black and white ensemble! So what do u think sweeties HOT or NOT?!

PS: if you wanna get inked you should check out the guys @ Ink Station

IMG_8597

IMG_8533

IMG_8555

IMG_8586

IMG_8606

IMG_8563

IMG_8640

IMG_8622

IMG_8650

IMG_8631

IMG_8643

IMG_8663

IMG_8654

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

MY LOOK

VEST: GAS

TOP/SHORTS: DIY

HEELS: ZARA WOMAN

BOTH SHADES: LESPECS

RING: YSL

HIS LOOK

JEANS: CARHARTT

SNEAKERS: GLOBE

CAP: TOXICO

75 comments

  1. Wow lovely photos!!!! If you want take a look at my blog and we can follow each other! Let me know! Kisses 😀

Leave a Reply

