MY MAMA TOLD ME…

IMG_8882

… that nothing can beats timeless elegance!

Hey sweeties, hope you are enjoying your weekend so far. I’ve been spending the morning by sorting the pics shot recently. After a spending my Saturday on travel I am about to have a super cosy Sunday I guess… After a couple of “grungy-mood” posts I was extremely inspired to show something ladylike & classy. Recently I was wandering around the area nearby and was stunned by so much beauty. Summervibe, roses, great architecture and fountains – what a great feeling to stroll around this luxurious place. On the shots we wanted to capture this breathtaking view and this shoot turned out to be one of my favourites. You know how much I am into florals and this two piece suit is so eye-catching and heavinly ladylike. Well you judge…

And what about you plans for the upcomming week?!

IMG_8947

IMG_8891

IMG_8927

IMG_8963

IMG_8965

IMG_9002

IMG_8980

IMG_8999

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SUIT: VESPER (shop here and here)

JEWELRY: FOREVER21

BAG: DIOR

HEELS: ASOS

33 comments

  1. Sweetie!! You never ever fail to impress me and wow me with your polished looks!!! This look is definitely a hit from my side!!! I am drooling over that dress now!! It’s soooo pretty!! Love the way you dressed it up with those bangles!!!! Love ya!!! 🙂

    http://anshul90.com

  2. What a cool looking dress! Sort of looks like needle point…in a good way! Love the colors too.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

