M2 LASHES EXPERIENCE

IMG_5997

They say the simple things in life are the best things. How true is this! And when it comes to simple and natural beauty it is definitely true!

As you might guess it will be again a beauty post today. And the product I am about to introduce you is really fantastic!

Being fortunate enough to try new brands and products and to show them on Skinnycature I am always on the search to spot something extraordinary cool for you guys. Recently I’ve been desperate to find an eyelash growth treatment as I am not a friend of any eyelash extensions (or any extensions or fake stuff in general ;-). I’ve never tried any eyelash growth treatments before and I didn’t know whether they really make any difference to lashes. After some time of search on the world wide web 😉 I decided to try a product of M2Beauté – M2 Lashes. I was excited to see if the M2Beauté treatment would give me the results I was looking for.

The Parfumdreams team was as helpful as usual to send me over this product.

A couple of words about M2 Lashes – it is an active serum which promotes eyelash growth. Its active ingredient claims to stimulate the roots of the lashes. With regular application, M2Lashes is said to not only create noticeably longer looking lashes, but stronger and thicker ones too within only 6-8 weeks.

Initial thoughts on application for the first two weeks were that it was just a waste of time, but I was really patient! After 4 weeks, I noticed that the serum was actually starting to work. After 7 weeks, I noticed that my lashes grew indeed and they looked much healthier and started to turn upwards so that loads of people even asked me if I was wearing falsies. Also my bottom lashes grew!

So babes what can I say?! If you fancy longer lashes, as all us ladies do, then investigate M2 Lashes as it really work! 🙂

IMG_5989

IMG_5973

Results of 5-week Treatment…

g

davor

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

PRODUCT: M2BEAUTÉ – M2 LASHES via PARFUMDREAMS (shop here)

26 comments

Leave a Reply

