DKNY – MYNY

IMG_9632

Morning babes as you know I am on travel now (or even better to say home away from home) but as promised I do my best to update you with the latest shots and news on my channels!

And I cannot be more excited to announce you the launch of the new scent from the House of DKNY!!! I am such a sucker for DKNY creations including my fave DKNY watch. And it feels so true that the bottle design of the new MYNY scent has a heart shape. I promise you will love it – so gentle, sweet and fresh at the same time! And a little surprise for all the NY lovers – just look at the top of the bottle and enjoy a little skyscraper view…

And you do not have to wait that long as the official launch is only in a couple of days! So do not miss it!

PS if you are also into my summer dress it will be available on ROMWE starting with August 28… So double launch – double win!!!

Stay tuned and do not miss my new insta updates!

IMG_9628

IMG_9643

IMG_9635

IMG_9639

IMG_9658

IMG_9655

IMG_9645

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: ROMWE (shop here)

PERFUME: DKNY MYNY via Parfumdreams

PENDANT: RINGS&TINGS (shop here)

63 comments

Leave a Reply

