VAGABOND

IMG_9703

Morning sweeties! I beg some of you still enjoy your sleep ūüėČ Not us. We are already onthego to bring you some lovely news on Skinnycature soon.

As fall came I started worrying a bit about the upcomming short days … That means rainy days and problems to get perfect lightning for the nice pics. Well, we’ll sure manage it anyway but now we are just enjoying all that good conditions we have.

I think I’ll be spending as much time outside as possible to get the early fall sunrays (like a snake or a lizard ;-)) and to charge my inner baterry…

That is probably a one good reason to quit wearing heels and to choose comfy eye-catching booties for long strolls. My latest purchase is definitely the best decision I could make. These Vagabond booties  will surely get even more exposure on Skinnycature.

I am somehow obsesses with b&w or b&r combos for my outfits and this look found on my latest travel at Kira Plastinina Boutique is the best example¬† of it…

So would b great to larn more about your weekend plans – I am all ears honeys <3!

IMG_9688

IMG_9768

IMG_9708

IMG_9734

IMG_9758

IMG_9714

IMG_9744

IMG_9719

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

SHOES: VAGABOND (shop the new collection)

VEST: KIRA PLASTININA

SHORTS: KIRA PLASTININA

TOP: ZARA

HAT: ASOS

NOTEBOOK: LV

RING: RINGS&TINGS

14 comments

Leave a Reply

