PLAYING WITH THE SUN

klein1

Today I think I wanna start my post with the words of US-designer Betsey Johnson like: “Girls do not dress for boys. They dress for themselves and, of course, each other. If girls dressed for boys they’d just walk around naked at all times.” So when it comes to all feminine stuff and flowers all over that is definitely true. I think we girls are really fascinated by all that floral patterns and frills and boys keep it pretty simple… But we still keep challenging them with our fancy looks 😉

After a range of edgy outfits I decided to go fo r a ladylike one especially in these past days as we experience more sun than in late August! I think that German weather turns out to be grateful in September and we’ll have many chances to show off summery items 😉

But still to keep it seasonal I opted for lovely western booties instead of wearing sandals. Anyway I always find it funny how boys don’t get why we girls have so many shoes 😉 Talking about new season and fall closet… Now it is the perfect occasion to get it reorganized and I will update you with the little closet insight on Skinnycature very soon ❤

I realize from your feedback on my channels that you love Hearing & of course seeing little details from my everyday life. So why should I not give you even more personal insight? Stay tuned…

klein10

klein8

klein4

klein2

klein3

klein7

klein5

klein9

klein6

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: CHICWISH (shop here)

BOOTIES: ZARA

JEWELRY: LUZ (shop here)

42 comments

Leave a Reply

