FUNTASTIC WITH ADIDAS NEO

IMG_1155

 

Morning guys, today I’m beyond proud to announce that I’ve partnered with ADIDAS NEO to style some of their adorable sneakers my way! I am really happy to show you how I implemented them into my personal style.

To kick off the styles I thought of something very colorful and joyful. And of course I am aware of the silhouettes that flatter my shape. I knew what would look good and stuck to high-waisted jeans. Feminine touch with sporty luxe it is always “me”!

The weather was absolutely gorgeous, so we had much fun shooting. And it was as easy as that as my new sneakers were heavenly comfy!

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! So let’s face this new upcoming week with a little special event for me tomorrow. But that’s all I wanna reveal. Make sure to follow my Instagram updates to know what is on!

And please let me know if there are any specific styles or styling tricks you’d like for me to post about… or maybe my wardrobe essentials? Don’t hesitate and write me in a comment column. I’ll be more than happy to write a post dedicated to just that!

IMG_1125

IMG_1142

IMG_1108

IMG_1137

 

IMG_1159

IMG_1164

IMG_1168

IMG_1214

IMG_1171

IMG_1220

IMG_1211

IMG_1179

IMG_1205

IMG_1191

IMG_1180

IMG_1197

IMG_1217

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP: PIMKIE

JEANS: DAISY STREET via. SOJEANS (here)

NEON TOP: UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON

SNEAKERS: ADIDAS NEO

52 comments

  1. I soooo want to get a pair of Adidas! I want the classic shell style. Love this shoot complete with the 80s style high waisted acid wash jeans and neon, nice!

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

