CHANGES

IMG_1244

Fall is slowly but surely creeping up on us. It seems like it was yesterday when I was wandering around the streets in Milan and enjoying its nice almost summer weather! Today it is really dull and rainy but I still have some “sunny” shots in store. A couple of days ago we thought it was a great moment to snap some pics wearing beige & nude tones as a contrast to amazing fall coloring!

However I’m trying to embrace the change though and hope that the weather will clear up soon… Just in a week we’ll be facing our next journey so just need a really nice weather 😉

At the moment I’m doing my room up so I’m really excited about all the changes going on including homeware hauls and mini DIY’s I’m up to realize!

IMG_1255

IMG_1267

IMG_1275

IMG_1296

IMG_1269

IMG_1286

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOP/PANTS: GIORGIA&JOHNS (here)

SHOES: BOSCONI

BAG: PRADA

22 comments

Leave a Reply

