PARISIAN CHIC

IMG_1372

Some days I just wake up with no idea what to wear and somehow now and then I have a feeling that I just can’t figure out what will be my style inspiration for that day… Yes guys you read this words from me exactly!

But then I see only one item and then spontaneously the loose pieces start growing into a homogeneous look. So, you might ask me why I am telling you all that… Well, yesterday I just woke up without any idea what to wear but I knew the lovely occasion of the day. We were about to visit a baroque castle in a nearby area and to spend some spare time strolling about the lovely city of Ludwigsburg.

The first item I spotted was my new black cap. And you know how much I am into wearing caps & hats. I just love them, but I obsess over the black classy ones. So, easy peasy and my look was born! A kind of Parisian chic – an undisputed formula for fashion success 😉

I hope you enjoy!

IMG_1377

IMG_1399

IMG_1432

IMG_1384

IMG_1423

IMG_1437

IMG_1434

IMG_1394

IMG_1458

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

COAT: GAS

TOP: ATMOSHERE
SKIRT: STYLEMOI (here)

HEELS: ZARA

BAG: PRADA

CAP: PIMKIE CAPSULE COLLECTION

JEWELRY: BORNPRETTY (here)

66 comments

  1. Oh gosh I feel that way often. And recently went through a purge in my closet so really do need some new clothes. You look so lovely and chic in this.

    Allie of ALLIE NYC
    allienyc.com

Leave a Reply

