FIT WHILE ON TRAVEL

IMG_1808

Morning babes! Today it’s all about being happy and healthy. I personally define my work out as “feeling great on the inside and out”. If you always keep this in mind when you exercise you get a key to success. Just keep focusing on your amazing condition during and after your workout and you’ll be surprised how good you are looking.

But well, what is the most difficult part of any workout?! Right! It is definitely a start… So why not to opt for a short workout of 20 minutes instead of long gym session if you are a beginner. But even more important is to find a workout program you are really into & enjoy!

Before I started exercising I tried different options, but honestly speaking long workouts are just far too boring for me. So I opt for a mix. Sometimes I exercise in a gym for 15-20 minutes, or do various fitness classes, including ZUMBA & Yoga and love running outside or in-line skating in the park when it’s not too cold. It’s absolutely the best way to break up a long working day sitting at my notebook!

I also try not to miss my short workout while on travel. This weekend while staying in Munich (my travel report coming this week 😉 I found myself in a cute gym of a Sheraton hotel. So on the shots you’ll see some of my typical exercises including a couple of minutes on the cross-trainer.

And of course what is one of the best motivators for us girls? Right! Wearing awesome, colorful sportswear when you are planning your gym workout 😉 I am so into the new ZUMBA wear collection just can’t get enough of its perfect shaping and boost of colors! For sneakers, I opt for Adidas as they are so comfortable and supportive with super lovely designs.

As for the make up, I like to keep it plain when I’m exercising and don’t put anything on my skin as it definitely needs to breathe!

And what about you folks? So excited to read your workout tips and inspirations in the comment section below!

 

IMG_1818

IMG_1805

IMG_1812

IMG_1826

IMG_1829

IMG_1836

IMG_1837

IMG_1840

IMG_1842

IMG_1843

IMG_1845

IMG_1847

IMG_1848

IMG_1857

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TOTAL LOOKS: ZUMBA WEAR

SNEAKERS: ADIDAS NEO

52 comments

Leave a Reply

