LAKE STORY

IMG_2179

Hey sweeties, hope you are all doing great!

I know you have already seen some pieces from today’s outfit but we went to the lake earlier that day and took these pics, so I absolutely wanted to show them to you! We had a very lovely day and enjoyed every moment of it! I loved the warm weather but I am also happy that it gets finally cool enough outside for me to wear sweaters and trench coats! For whatever reason my style is really minimalistic lately. And I wear flats pretty often!

Tobias is on some parallel projects at the moment so he is sometimes gone for long hours during the day and the days like that one on the shots are really awaited! He was so into shooting the landscape and the animals, I had to Freak out, I guess 😉 , but the result is too cute!

Getting back to my outfit I just have to admit that my jeans are absolute dream (holy moly bought them on sale and so happy as they are just the comfiest thing ever!)

I am already excited for this weekend as my friend has her BDay and we’ll be celebrating it in a very lovely location! Just can’t wait! J

IMG_2189

IMG_2170

IMG_2174

IMG_2153

IMG_2147

IMG_2137

IMG_2215

IMG_2150

IMG_2236

IMG_2226

IMG_2244

IMG_2241

IMG_2246

IMG_2252

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

TRENCH: GAS

JEANS: J BRAND

TOP: H&M

SHOES: ASOS

BAG: LOOKBOOKSTORE (here)

SUNNIES: BOOHOO

FOR BRAIDS: CHECK OUT HAIR TUTOTOALS COMMING SOON ON MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL

92 comments

Leave a Reply

