INVESTMENT

klein2

It’s seems like an eternity since my last post. In fact I was really busy working on the new Skinnycature 2 and planning the next trip coming this weekend. Now it is officially, we’ll spend the next week in Spain, and I am beyond excited about it. This time we even plan some nice sightseeing between the shoots. But I am not about to tell you too much in advance xoxo. ❤

On Sunday we took a walk and it was surprisingly cold so I grabbed my new bomber jacket which will for sure be my fall staple this year. And as for my new flats I love them so much for their functionality for my everyday’s life! I guess nice pair of flats is a significant investment.

I am gonna spend the day with the last planning and we’ll finally catch up with our friends for a movie evening. Since we’re running the blog we are always a bit of time shortage. However there’s nothing more important than quality time with amazing people or family. So looking forward to it! Promise to be back super soon! And don’t forget to check out my Insta for the latest updates ❤

Thanks for stopping by!!

IMG_2484

IMG_2488

IMG_2505

IMG_2507

IMG_2528

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

JACKET: STYLEMOI (here)

JEANS: J BRAND

BOOTIES: 2STAR (here)

HAT: ASOS

 

27 comments

Leave a Reply

