SKINNYCATURE FOR THOMAS SABO

Image

I am beyond excited to be sharing our latest project with you guys today! When starting Skinnycature I wouldn’t have believed I will shoot for one of my absolutely favourite brand so soon! But it came true and I just couldn’t wait to show you the result…

I am just obsessed with the elegant and classy vibe of the Thomas Sabo cuff I am wearing! It is just perfect – ladylike and so mysterious. I couldn’t have been more happy to show you guys my own interpretation of it. When it comes to jewelry for my everyday life I must confess I have always been a very simple girl. I just love elegant and timeless pieces without that much blingy stuff… I was overwhelmed by the effortless beauty of this cuff! I have already some pieces from their collection but I am always happy to continue growing it. Just check their new treasures here.

I hope you like the shots and are also as excited out there as I am!

Live your dreams guys and don’t let them just remain dreams. Make your dreams come true!

XXX

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

CUFF: Thomas Sabo (shop here)

DRESS: ASOS (similar here)

HAT: ASOS (similar here)

64 comments

Leave a comment