DARK ROMANCE

Image

Hope you had a good weekend my loves. We are knuckled down and working hard on the new projects coming soon on Skinnycature. But this kind of work is super cool for us! So thankful about the chance to work with amazing people since starting blogging 😉

Well, getting back to my look today… I have created it for the occasions you want to show a flash of sex-appeal in your outfit. It has a good mixture of elegance, dark romance and femininity in it. Talking about bodycon dresses… I am actually not a huge fan of tight pieces. I need my free space to eat a sandwich or drink a glass of water without making it evident with my tight dress. But I love bodycon dresses for those body-confident days when you just want to slink around feeling super-duper feminine & sexy 😉

Have a lovely start in this week sweeties! And if you’ve got something excited planned, let me know in the comments below. I’d love to hear all about it!

Image

Image

Image

Image

/Pictures by Tobias Wirth/

DRESS: OASAP (shop here)

HEELS: 5th Avenue (similar here)

BAG: Urban Outfitters (similar here and here)

RING: YSL (shop similar here)

 

13 comments

Leave a comment